top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSaggy Boi

Day 4: November 27, 2017

HEY GUYS I CAN WALK NOW. SORT OF. KIND OF. NOT STRAIGHT. BUT STILL WALKING. I learned how to walk on the table today! After that I learned how to stop when I saw the color white! Still have no clue why the color white is important, but I have a feeling it is because of the “Wumpus” land environment, which has these white stripes that make boxes. Speaking of Wumpus, I took my first stroll in there today! I was supposed to do a figure 8, but Shail told me to go to left when I should have gone right and to continue on walking when I should have stopped and it was a mess. Just look at the video Karen took of me. My team showed me the video of my stroll and even though I looked confused on where to go, I thought I looked really cool! Walking all by my Saggy Boi-self! Wait, I also have wings! Thank you so much Celia! I love them so much they make me look so much cooler. I now forgive you for taking away my tracks - wings are 10 times cooler than tracks. Wings can go up and down, tracks can not. Shail hasn’t really told me how to do complete turns yet, but he will soon, and I’m positive that will happen. Even though he hasn’t told me when to stop walking, I always end up in the hands of Karen. I like her, since she saves me from falling over the table. She always talks to me in an infantile voice, which I’m not that fond of. But enough about her, today was a big day for Shail. He was the one who really helped me move and navigate in Wumpus. I like him a lot. He’s really cool. Can’t wait to see what he’ll tell me to do next week. Go Shail.





7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page