top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSaggy Boi

Day 7: December 7, 2017

...As if not having my wanted three days of nothing but charging was not bad enough already, I forgot that today was my performance. Shail worked with me a lot today and told me so much stuff, it’s a miracle I even remembered most of it for my performance. Shail fine tuned the algorithm, and told me as much as he could before the performance. He told me he wasn’t really “telling” me anything, he was just implementing the algorithm into me. Before he did that though, he debugged a lot of the main parts of the algorithm like moving to the next box and then telling me where to go. He then realized that his algorithm was not really working too well when I had to return back to my lower left box after getting the gold. Apparently that issue only occurred when I had to travel for miles and miles to get the gold. I am praying that when I perform, I won’t have to travel too far. At the end, Shail helped me get set up for accepting commands during my performance. He won’t be the one telling me where to go, but that’s okay. I got scared when he told me that, but he reassured me by saying that he would be sitting not too far away when I would perform. Shail tried his ultimate best to make me the Saggy Boi that I am today, and I owe it all to him. Thank you Shail. Oh, and thank you Karen and Celia for building me and making me look saggy. I promise I will not disappoint you all when I perform. Thank you to my entire team, it’s been a pleasure working with you all. I hope we meet again...


Editor's Note: Saggy Boi is now deceased, but here is footage of his final performance. We deeply apologize for the amount of rear ends that appear in this video. Saggy Boi was the first to perform and both he and the boards had a few issues. We hope you enjoy the video and find Saggy Boi pleasing. As Saggy Boi would say, "I think I look really cool".



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page